[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 678: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions_content.php on line 678: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
Citadel Space • View topic - Firesteel's Application

Main Site | Ops | Intel | Chat

Firesteel's Application

So, you want to be a part of Citadel Space? Click here and read the "How To Apply" thread.

Firesteel's Application

Postby Firesteel » Sun Sep 01, 2013 7:15 pm

Name: Firesteel
Applying for Hell's Angels

Previous Experience: FreeSpace 1 and 2, Evochron Mercenary, Strike Suit Zero (it's not as hardcore as the others, but it has descent controls for an indie game)
Veteran Backer with an RSI Aurora-LX, Origin 325a, and Aegis Avenger

I am a college student studying game design in California. I'm working on making mods for Fallout, the Elder Scrolls, and possibly FreeSpace to get more experience in level/mission design. I am an avid D&D/pen and paper RPG player in addition to digital RPGs. I also am trying to get back into web design by creating a website for myself. I do a bit of fiction writing on the side of my other studies. I have had experience in helping run squads for Mech-simulation games like Chromehounds, and met some great people doing that, and I hope this will prove similar.